HazMAP Public Comment Form

Leave This Blank:

Dallas County Hazard Mitigation Action Plan Update 2013
Public Comment Form

Thank you for your interest in the Dallas County Multi-jurisdictional Hazard Mitigation Action Plan Update. This plan update provides strategies to reduce disaster losses and break the cycle of disaster damage, reconstruction, and repeated damage in the next disaster event for jurisdictions listed below. This plan encompasses the following jurisdictions in Dallas County: Dallas County Unincorporated; Addison; Balch Springs; Carrollton; Cedar Hill; Cockrell Hill; Combine; Coppell; Dallas; DeSoto; Duncanville; Farmers Branch; Glenn Heights; Highland Park; Irving; Lancaster; Richardson; Rowlett; Sachse; Seagoville; Sunnyvale; University Park; and Wilmer.

If you have comments regarding this plan, please fill them in below. All comments will be reviewed and considered. Thank you for your assistance and your interest in helping make Dallas County more disaster-resistant.

Jurisdiction: Sachse