Tax Increment Financing Board One

The Tax Increment Financing (TIF) Board One facilitates the decisions concerning the TIF District and the future eastern expansion of the President George Bush Tollway. The board is made up of members appointed by the City Council and members appointed by each taxing entity within the TIF zone.


  • 7:00 p.m.
  • Meets as called or at least once a year
  • City Hall Council Chambers
    3815 Sachse Rd.
    Sachse, TX 75048

Board Members

  • Bobby Tillman - Chairman
  • Ed Brown - Vice Chairman
  • Masha Taruntayeva
  • Kendra Prevost
  • Jason Thompson
  • Larry Tucker
  • Richard Fricks
  • Chance Lindsey - Council Liaison


Agendas are available prior to each meeting.
Most Recent l View All


Minutes are available upon approval.
Most Recent l View All