Click to Home

Go To Search
Emergency Alert Off

2017 November Election
Early Voting Times/Locations
Dallas County

  • TBD

Collin County 

Collin County Residents may vote at any vote center listed, but the two closest locations for residents are:
  • Smith Library - 300 Country Club Road, Wylie
  • Murphy Community Center - 205 North Murphy Road, Murphy

For a listing of all Early Voting Locations and Times, please click HERE.

Home | Contact Us | Find Us | Sitemap | Powered by CivicPlus | Accessibility | Copyright Notice | Legal Notice