News Flash

What's Happening

Posted on: April 23, 2020

Primary Runoff Elections - July 2020

primary elections

The Primary Runoff Elections at this time are set to take place on Tuesday, July 14, 2020 with Early Voting being Monday, June 29 through Friday, July 10, 2020. 

Residents of Dallas County will be able to vote at the Sachse Community Center in the Reservation Room (Room A).

Residents of Collin County will be able to vote at the Smith Library in Wylie or Murphy Community Center. See link below for additional locations.

Early Voting Information

Dallas County

  • Monday, June 29 to Thursday, July 2, 2020 - 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
  • Friday, July 3 and Saturday, July 4, 2020 - NO VOTING/HOLIDAY
  • Sunday, July 5 to Thursday, July 9 - 7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.                     

Dallas County Early Voting Locations

Collin County: 

  • Monday, June 29 to Thursday, July 2, 2020 - 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
  • Friday, July 3 and Saturday, July 4, 2020 - NO VOTING/HOLIDAY
  • Sunday, July 5 - 1:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
  • Monday, July 6 to Friday, July 10 - 7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.

Collin County Early Voting Locations

Election Day Information

Dallas County: Tuesday, July 14, 2020 - 7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.

Collin County: Tuesday, July 14, 2020 - 7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.

More Information

Last Day to Register to Vote: Monday, June 15, 2020.

Last Day to Apply for Ballot-By-Mail: Thursday, July 2, 2020.

More information for Dallas County residents: CLICK HERE

More information for Collin County residents: CLICK HERE

 


Facebook Twitter Email