News Flash Home
The original item was published from 1/13/2020 9:43:00 AM to 1/17/2020 9:03:45 AM.

News Flash

What's Happening

Posted on: January 10, 2020

[ARCHIVED] Special Runoff Election - Early Voting Information

runoff election

Early Voting Dates/Times

Sachse residents in both Dallas and Collin County will vote at Sachse City Hall during Early and Election Day voting.

  • Wednesday, January 15 - 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, January 16 - 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
  • Friday, January 17 - 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, January 18 - No Voting
  • Sunday, January 19 - No Voting
  • Monday, January 20 - Holiday No Voting
  • Tuesday, January  21 - 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, January 22 - 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, January 23 - 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
  • Friday, January 24 - 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, January 25 - 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
  • Sunday, January 26 - 1:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
  • Monday, January 27 - 7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, January 28 - 7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.

Election Day Voting: Saturday, February 1 - 7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.


Candidates

  • Chance Lindsey
  • Drew Shubzda

Additional Info...
Facebook Twitter Email

Other News in What's Happening

Sachse Daddy/Daughter Dance

Daddy/Daughter Dance!

Posted on: February 10, 2020
Sachse 2020 Bulk Collection Calendar

February Bulk Trash

Posted on: February 4, 2020
election information

May 2020 General Election Information

Posted on: January 2, 2020
Pet Adoptions

Pet Adoptions

Posted on: October 9, 2017