News Flash

What's Happening

Posted on: November 4, 2019

Special City Election 2020 Information

special election image

The City is holding a Special Election to fill the vacancy of Place 4 on the Sachse City Council.

Early Voting Dates/Times

Residents in both Dallas and Collin County will vote at Sachse City Hall during Early and Election Day voting.

  • Monday, December 23 - 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, December 24 - HOLIDAY NO VOTING
  • Wednesday, December 25 - HOLIDAY NO VOTING
  • Thursday, December 26 - 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
  • Friday, December 27 - 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, December 28 - 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
  • Sunday, December 29 - 1:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
  • Monday, December 30 - 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, December 31 - 8:00 a.m .to 5:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, January 1 - HOLIDAY NO VOTING
  • Thursday, January 2 - 7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
  • Friday, January 3 - 7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.

Election Day: Tuesday, January 7, 2020: 7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.

Additional Info...
Facebook Twitter Email